Testing: Girls Ballet Leggings

If you’re anything like me, you love leggings. And my daughter – being a mini-me – loves leggings. The newly released pattern from A Sparkly Baby is super cute! It has become a staple in my house.

I made them in cotton lycra with some accents for the bows to match a top I made previously.

I also made them using double brushed polyester with the leg ties and a hi-low skirt. I opted not to hem these ties and adjusted their size as if they had been hemmed.

I absolutely adore these leggings. I also love all her patterns. Right now, all A Sparkly Baby Patterns are on sale for 30% off.

A little birdie also told me that she will be working on a women’s version for these as well. I’m hoping they also have the skirt and POCKETS! Because pockets are life. I’m seriously considering making pockets to go into my daughter’s next one. Again, pockets are life!

More photos because I love these things!

Leave a comment